WANTED: More Faith In Humanity

image

Sadly, I often hear people say things like “I give up on humanity”, “I don’t like people”, or “I hate people”. First of all, hate is a strong word, and not all people should be placed or viewed in such a negative way.  I have faith in humanity because I understand that there are good people in this world as well. If we try individually to be postive good beings,  then that can inspire others.  Thinking negatively about human kind will not help better our world or humanity because we have already decided to give up on each other.  Of course, as long as there are people…there will be negative beings who turn themselves into “bad” energy.  There will always be good cops & bad cops, good doctors and bad doctors,  and so forth.  Why? Because good and bad people walk this Earth and they have job professions  and some are in certain positions of power/authority. Instead of just deciding that humanity is doomed and wicked, how about we use our postive energy/mindsets to spread good and encourage postive change. I could never say that I hate or dislike people in general because one of my biggest pet peeves is generalizing people in one big box even though we all are individuals.  I appreciate and care about all of the good hearted people in the world and I understand that each individual is responsible for what they turn their souls into. I have faith in humanity because I see beauty in this world and I know there are people who do good deeds, but they may not ever get noticed.  So, I encourage whoever reads this to please don’t give up on all of humanity.  Don’t let the sick or evil deeds that go on in this world make you less positive because somewhere out there, good hearted people are doing/creating postive change. It may not be televised or awarded, but hopefully this will inspire us all to keep the faith.

Leave a Reply

