Hilarious Classic Throwback: The Lonely Island ”Creep”

This is still my favorite The Lonely Island song. The hilarious lyrics & dance always get’s stuck in my head after I see the video and hear the song. Also, for some reason this song gives me an energy boost and I need all of the energy that I can get since I will be attending a major hair show tomorrow for most of the day. I love songs with a comedic approach & nature because the right one makes me laugh to myself during random times of the day. Like, I could be at work or walking down the street & think of this song…then just start smiling or laughing.

Leave a Reply

