The Art Of Being Nice To A Stranger

Often times, I notice people in my generation who brag about turning cold hearted, emotionless, or trying to make   negative traits seem good. However,  I don’t understand that logic. Of course,  we shouldn’t let people take advantage of us, but kind words or gestures to a total stranger is one big way to uplift society. I am speaking from experience and trust me, someone out there needs your postive energy.  There is this great saying that says,  “A flower does not try to compete with the other flowers…it just blooms”. I live by this saying because I don’t feel the need to compete with anyone and I would rather encourage others than to compare myself to anyone.  We need more kind hearted people in the word, not so called “mean” folks. Have a great day and inspire!

Leave a Reply

