Miles Davis- Milestones: A Stroll In A Beautiful Park Or A Cafe On A Rainy Day

This is one of my favorite Miles Davis songs and I think that Don Cheadle will do a superb job playing the legend in the upcoming biopic, Miles Ahead, which Cheadle also directed. I collect classic records, and recently I have also finally added Miles Davis to my collection. When I listen to this song, I imagine myself in several different scenarios, with one of them being me in a café in vintage Harlem( or any pleasant cafe) listening to this song as the rain pours down outside & I am just enjoying the view because I love the way it looks when it rains outside. The other imaginary scene that I sometimes do in real life is, walking in a beautiful park in the afternoon while listening to this song & just looking at all of the beautiful nature/scenery that is around me. Thank you Miles Davis for making this song, the ”Blue in Green” song and like every other masterpiece. You will always live on.

One comment

  1. kendrickmusicfreak · May 22, 2015

    Reblogged this on Kendrickmusicfreak.

    Like

Leave a Reply

