Oye Como Va! Songs That Prove Why Carlos Santana is Amazing. One of The Best Ever.

 

 

 

Here are just a few of my favorite Carlos Santana songs. He is one of my favorite artists and I appreciate him & his extraordinary guitar skills…just a raw talent. Thank you Carlos Santana! One of my all time favorite guitar solos is Carlos Santana’s guitar solo on Put Your Lights On. I mean, that song ( especially the guitar solo)  gets me emotional, takes me to another level, and hits me spiritually lol. Once again, Thank you so very much Mr. Carlos Santana.

Leave a Reply

